X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Learn Best Practices for Super-Fast Performance in E-Business Suite Receivables R12 in upcoming Advisor Webcast

Michele Casey
Principal Technical Support Engineer
ADVISOR WEBCAST: Best Practices for Super-Fast Performance in E-Business Suite Receivables R12
Featured Image  Register using the following: Note 740966.1 Advisor Webcasts: Current Schedule and Archived Recordings OR Register in the Community Post

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Best Practices for Super-Fast Performance in E-Business Suite Receivables R12 to be held on May 9, 2018


Schedule:
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018 07:30 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018 10:30 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018 04:30 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018 08:00 PM (India Standard Time)
     

Abstract:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for techno-functional users and E-Business Suite (EBS) system administrators who wish to have a super-fast performing Application with no bottle-necks. Our Applications Performance depends on numerous factors and we try our best to have all that is needed to achieve the optimal performance. We try to keep the system current by Applying the latest EBS Family Packs + Recommended Patch List, but is it all that is needed? This webcast will uncover the secrets needed to improve performance which every business implementing Receivables must know.

 

Topics Include:

  • The Optimal Logging Settings
  • Key Performance / Recommended Patches
  • Manage Receivables System Options & System Profile Options
  • Consideration for Indexes on Attribute Columns - AutoInvoice
  • Create Accounting Performance Improvement Tips
     

Duration: 1 hr


Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in Note 740966.1

 

 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha