X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Knowing 11i HRMS Family Pack K Rollup 5

Upcoming Webcast

Title: Knowing 11i HRMS Family Pack K Rollup 5
Date: 20-Apr-2010  and  27-Apr-2010
Time: 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST / 8:30 PM IST  
Product Family: EBS HRMS

Summary

The webcast will focus on providing customers with essential information to ensure the smooth and successful installation of 11i HRMS Family Pack K Rollup 5. All the critical 11i HRMS Family Pack K Rollup 5 information such as prerequisites and known issues will be discussed in the webcast. A close review on common patching and installation problems including frequently asked questions and regularly encountered errors are also included.

Details: Session 1

Details: Session 2

Details: Session 3

....... ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... .......

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.