X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Join Us for an Advisor Webcast to Learn About On-the-fly Upgrade of Historical Sub-ledger Applications

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst

 

Looking to use On-the-fly Upgrade of Historical
Sub-ledger Applications for SLA Receivables
application functionality?

 

Join us of this one-hour advisor webcast to show SLA Receivables
application functionality using On-the-fly Upgrade of Historical
Sub-ledger Applications. This Presentation will assist those application
functional users that are applying Receipts to Invoices in a old period
currently not migrated within your E-Business Suite instance.

Topics Include:

  • How to setup this functionality to be used on your instance
  • When will this functionality be used
  • How does it affect the Application process
  • How will this affect other Ledgers (Secondary and Reporting)
  • Demonstration of the functionality

Dates and Times:

  • Tuesday , February 14, 2017 11:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Tuesday , February 14, 2017 02:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Tuesday , February 14, 2017 08:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 12:30 AM (India Standard Time)

 

REGISTER.jpg
Register Now! 

 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.