X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Join Us for 2016 Best Practices for Open Enrollment Oracle Advisor Webcast

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst

New to Oracle Open Enrollment? or unclear about the Open Enrollment process?
Join us on Thursday , November 03, 2016 for our EBS HCM: 2016 Best Practices for Open Enrollment Session

Times:

  • 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)                                  
  • 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • 04:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

In this one-hour session, recommended for technical and functional users
who will be conducting an Open Enrollment cycle in the next 12 months,
we will share with you our proven best practices and troubleshooting
tips and techniques.

Topics Include:

  • Timeline for Open Enrollment
  • Best Practices for Open Enrollment
  • Troubleshooting Techniques
  • Q & A

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration

 

You can access recorded webcasts on My Oracle Support, via the notes: 
E-Business Suite HCM Advisor Webcast Schedule and Archived Recordings (Doc ID 1455851.1) or Oracle E-Business Suite Advisor Webcast (Doc ID 1455369.1).  

Follow our My Oracle Support Compensation and Benefits Community for Oracle EBS Benefits Issues.
Post any preliminary or post question to the following community thread: Advisor Webcast on 03-Nov-2016: EBS HCM: 2016 Best Practices for Open Enrollment Session

 

 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.