X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Important Considerations When Implementing Oracle E-Business Tax In R12

ADVISOR WEBCAST - Important Considerations When Implementing Oracle E-Business Tax In R12

PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Financials - Receivables

EVENT PASSWORD: advisor

 

October 14 , 2010 at 9 am PT, 10 am MT, 12 pm ET


This one-hour session is recommended
for functional users who wish to understand the important considerations
when they are implementing Oracle E-Business Tax in Release 12.



TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • Features of E-Business Tax
  • Update versus fresh implementation
  • Partner Integrations
  • Localizations

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and
question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are
dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services.
This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support
Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.


Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.