X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Form Personalization (Purchasing Forms)

ADVISOR WEBCAST - Form Personalization (Purchasing Forms)
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS-Community - Procurement
EVENT PASSWORD: No Password Needed

October 20, 2010 at 14:00 am UK, 6:00 am PT, 7:00 am MT, 9:00 ET


This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to personalize Purchase Order forms.



TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • Why Form Personalization
  • Understanding Trigger Events
  • Conditions
  • Context
  • The Sequence Fields
  • Action Types
  • Triggers+Conditions+Sequences
  • Working with Strings
  • Form Personalization Limitations
  • Upgrade Considerations
  • Tables Used in Form Personalization

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and
question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are
dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services.
This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support
Services. 


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Join the discussion

Comments ( 1 )
  • chinmay Thursday, October 7, 2010
    Hi,
    I wanted to know some section details available in tabular reports
    i.e.
    overview
    reviewed\submitted by
    .
    .
    .
    Aggregation
    .
    .
    report output
    Thanks in advance
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.