Webcast: Resolve Receivables Period Close Issues Faster Using the New Receivables Period Close Analyzer!

Webcast_icon.jpgResolve Receivables Period Close Issues Faster Using the New Receivables Period Close Analyzer!


Date: November 18, 2015 at 11 am ET, 8 am PT, 4 pm GMT, 9:30 pm India (Mumbai)


This one-hour Advisor Webcast is recommended for those handling Receivables Period Close issues. The new EBS Oracle Receivables Period Close Analyzer scans your Receivables footprint, configuration, environment, and interface data. For areas of concern, the output provides recommendations to prevent future issues and point to existing solutions for uncovered problems. Most existing solutions can be implemented without logging a Service Request.

Topics will include:

  • Analyzer overview
  • Features & Benefits
  • Live Demonstration

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration via the My Oracle Support Community thread:  Advisor Webcast on 18-Nov-15: Resolve Receivables Period Close Issues Faster Using the New Receivables Period Close Analyzer!

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search


Archives
« February 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
3
4
5
6
8
10
11
12
13
14
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
    
       
Today