Webcast: Oracle Subledger Accounting (SLA) Basics: Overview, Setup & Data Model

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast:  Oracle Subledger Accounting (SLA) Basics: Overview, Setup & Data Model


Date: January 22, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 9:00 am MT, 4:00 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST


Get a basic overview of Subledger Accounting (SLA) and its setup. Learn about the SLA data model and how to customize the Application Accounting Definition. This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users looking for an overview of SLA setup and customization of SLA Rules. The session is also helpful if you have recently (or plan to) upgraded to Release 12 and want a basic understanding of the accounting process using SLA.

For a closer look at the SLA accounting flow, transfer and drilldown, join us on 29-Jan-14 for the Oracle Subledger Accounting (SLA): Accounting Flow, Transfer & Drilldown webcast.

Topics will include:

  •    Overview of Subledger Accounting
  •     Subledger Accounting setup & rules
  •     Application Accounting Definition (AAD) customization & import
  •     Sample accounting flow
  •     SLA Data model

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1598868.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today