Webcast: OPM/LCM: Key setups & Data Diagnostics

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: OPM/LCM: Key setups & Data Diagnostics


Date: June 18, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)


This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical and functional users who uses Landed Cost Management (LCM) integrated with Oracle Process Manufacturing (OPM). This session covers the setup and transactional data diagnostics including sequence of operations, data flow and table mapping. This covers both LCM as service and pre-receiving which for procure to pay cycle.

Topics will include:

  • Sequence of operations
  • Data flow
  • Table mapping
  • LCM as service
  • Pre-receiving for procurement to pay cycle

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1667794.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« August 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
1
3
5
8
9
11
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
Today