Webcast: OPM Actual Costing: The Process As a Whole

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: OPM Actual Costing: The Process As a Whole


Date: August 20, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)


This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for functional users doing the initial set up of Actual Costing plus who have a general interest in the way it works. The principal benefit is to gain a basic understand of the workings of Actual Costing plus the ability to set it up.

Topics will include:

  • What exactly is Actual Costing i.e. PMAC, PWAC or PPACDocumentation
  • Setup i.e. Cost Types, Calendars, Cost Organizations, Cost Component Classes and Analysis Codes, etc
  • The basic Actual Cost Calculation
  • .
  • Types of Transactions affecting the Actual Cost Calculation
  • Summary of the way batch material and resource transactions are included in Actual Costing
  • Including GL Expenses in Actual Costing
  • Summary of the integration Landed Cost Management
  • The Actual Cost Process itself, the log file and error messages
  • Initial setup for PMAC Costing
  • Basic trouble shooting
  • Brief notes on technical details

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1900321.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
       
Today