Webcast: Learn To Troubleshoot Common Projects Funds Check Errors With Ease!

Webcast.jpg

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Learn To Troubleshoot Common Projects Funds Check Errors With Ease!

Date:  February 13, 2014 at at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 4:00 pm, GMT Time (London, GMT), 9:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who are using the Projects Funds Check feature. After reviewing recent enhancements in Projects Funds Check User Interfaces (UIs) , we will walk through ways to troubleshoot commonly encountered Projects Funds Check errors.

Topics will include:

  • Funds Check User Interfaces (UIs)
  • Recent enhancements
  • Commonly encountered issues
  • Troubleshooting techniques

REGISTER.jpg


For more details and how to register see Doc ID 1609179.1.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today