Webcast: Item Orderability Functionality in OM, Nov 17, 2015 9:00 AM MT

Webcast_icon.jpgItem Orderability Functionality in OM

Date: November 17, 2015 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai)


This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and functional users who want to know about Item Orderability feature. This session is intended to run through setups and Functionality about newly introduced feature in R12 “Item Orderability Functionality in Oracle Order Management”.

Topics will include:

  • Setup
  • Functionality
  • Test cases

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search


Archives
« February 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
3
4
5
6
8
10
11
12
13
14
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
    
       
Today