Webcast: Introduction To Causal Factors

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: Introduction To Causal Factors


Date: June 11, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)


This one hour advisor webcast will provide an introduction to causal factors for Demand Management and AFDM. Pre-seeded causal factors will be discussed as well as when they are not appropriate. Scenarios of when to add causal factors will be covered and best practice method of adding and using.

Topics will include:

  • Causal factors in DM and AFDM
  • Pre-seeded causal factors
  • When to modify causal factor settings
  • Best practice when working with causal factors

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1664606.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« July 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
       
Today