Webcast: Holds Unlocked

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: Holds Unlocked


Date: June 17, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)


This one hour advisor webcast provides functional users with a basic introduction to holds, their setup and how to use them. This will be a generic presentation without addressing specific holds (such as Credit Check).

Topics will include:

  • Setting up Holds
  • Defining and using Hold Sources
  • Applying Holds
  • Releasing Holds
  • Expired Holds
  • What to do after releasing a Hold

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1664061.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« March 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
4
6
7
8
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
    
       
Today