Webcast: Extend EBS eAM using OAF Personalization

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: Extend EBS eAM using OAF Personalization


Date: August 21, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)


This one-hour session will focus on extending Oracle EBS eAM functionality using the OA Personalization Framework. The OA Personalization Framework allows you personalize your display of Oracle Self–Service Web Applications without modifying any underlying code. OA Personalization Framework allows you to make personalizations at distinct levels so that you may target those personalizations to specific audiences. Personalizing the appearance or behavior in an Oracle Self–Service Web Application page is as easy as changing your web browser preferences.

Topics will include:

  • What is Personalization?
  • Administrator vs User Level Personalizations
  • Setup
  • eAM Use Case Demonstrations
  • Resources

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1901429.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« May 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
1
2
3
4
5
7
9
10
11
16
17
18
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Today