Webcast: CRM Foundations - Notes, Attachments and Folder Technology

Webcast.jpg

Webcast: CRM Foundations - Notes, Attachments and Folder Technology

Date: November 21, 2013 at 11am ET, 10am CT, 8am PT, 4pm GMT, 9.30pm IST

Don't miss this webcast if you want to know how to get the most out of using Notes and learn how to leverage best practices for Folder technology and Attachments.  This session will help users who are struggling with any of these topics understand how to use them better and more efficiently.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • Set up and use of Notes
  • Notes Security
  • Attachments and their use throughout CRM
  • Folder Technology
  • Any new functionality related to these topics in release 12.2Set up and use of Notes.

REGISTER.jpg


For more details and how to register see Doc ID 1592459.1

Remember that you can access a full listing of all future webcasts as well as replays from Doc ID 7409661.1.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today