Webcast: E-Business Tax Series, Session 3 – Manufacturing Regime to Rate Setup & Transactional Flow (Non-US Based Setup)

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: E-Business Tax Series, Session 3 – Manufacturing Regime to Rate Setup & Transactional Flow (Non-US Based Setup)


Date: April 29, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 9:00 am MT, 4:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST


Join us to learn how to create a Regime to Rate Flow in R12. This session will focus on non-US based examples from a Manufacturing perspective. This one hour webcast provides functional users with the knowledge to create Regime to Rate Flow, Default Tax Rules, and User Defined Tax Rules. Session 3 of 6 in the E-Business Tax Webcast Series, complete details can be found in Doc ID 740966.1.

Topics will include:

  • Creating Regime to Rate Flow
  • How to setup Default Tax Rules
  • Setting up User Defined Tax Rules

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1640273.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
4
5
6
11
12
15
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
       
Today