Webcast: E-Business Tax Series, Session 1 – Prerequisites for Regime to Rate Flow Creation

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: E-Business Tax Series, Session 1 – Prerequisites for Regime to Rate Flow Creation


Date: April 22 , 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 9:00 am MT, 4:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST


What prerequisites need to be considered before creating Regime to Rate Flow in E-Business Tax? This one hour webcast provides functional users with an overview of E-Business Tax in Release 12, a brief introduction to the setup creation process, and more. Session 1 of 6 in the E-Business Tax Webcast Series, complete details can be found in Doc ID 740966.1.

Topics will include:

  • E-Business Tax introduction
  • Brief introduction of E-Business Tax setup creation process
  • Importance and creation of Geography Structure
  • Validation process of locations for Tax Calculation

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1640295.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« March 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
       
Today