Webcast: E-Business Tax (EBTax) Webcast Series April 22 - May 7, 2014

Webcast_icon.jpg

E-Business Tax Webcast Series: Join us for any or all of our six part series on E-Business Tax!

Webcasts will be held at 11:00 am ET, 9:00 am MT, 4:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Check the time in your time zone.



Date
Webcast
Details & Registration
22-Apr-14
Session 1 – Prerequisites for Regime to Rate Flow Creation
Doc ID 1640295.1
23-Apr-14
Session 2 – Basic Overview, Regime To Rate Setup & Transactional Flow
(US Based Setup) From A Financials Perspective
Doc ID 1626097.1
29-Apr-14
Session 3 – Manufacturing Regime to Rate Setup & Transactional Flow (Non-US Based Setup)
Doc ID 1640273.1
30-Apr-14
Session 4 – Advanced Setups From A Financials Perspective
Doc ID 1626088.1
06-May-14
Session 5 – Fiscal Classification Types & Their Creation For Tax Calculation From A Manufacturing Perspective
Doc ID 1640290.1
07-May-14
Session 6 – Migrating from 11i to Release 12
Doc ID 1626087.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
4
5
6
11
12
15
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
       
Today