Webcast Announcement: EBS CRM Fundamentals - Resources

Webcast.jpg

Webcast: EBS CRM Fundamentals - Resources

Date: August 13, 2013 at 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT, 4pm GMT+1, 8.30pm IST

The EBS CRM team will be presenting a webcast on one of the cornerstones of EBS CRM: resources.  Join the team for this presentation which will review the set up and maintenance of resources and their use in the CRM applications.  During this one hour webcast, we will review the purpose behind resources, how they are set up and pertinent tables regarding resource management within EBS CRM.

Topics will Include

  • Types of Resources in CRM
  • Set up and import of resources
  • Creating groups and roles
  • Maintaining resources
  • Trouble Shooting Resource Issues
  • CRM Resource tables
  • Review the purpose of CRM Sysadmin Roles.

REGISTER.jpg
Further details and links to register are in Doc ID 1568712.1.




Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today