Value Chain Planning Diagnostics

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Value Chain Planning Diagnostics
PRODUCT FAMILY: Manufacturing -Value Chain Planning
 

May 11, 2011 at 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 11 am ET

This advisor webcast highlights currently available and upcoming Value Chain Planning diagnostics that assist in resolving common setup problems to ensure a speedy implementation. This one-hour session is recommended for Technical Users, Functional Users, System Administrators, and Customers who implement Value Chain Planning product .

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Quickly identify potential setup/configuration problems early in the implementation process
  • Provide solutions to common errors related to the Planning Data Collection process
  • Replace apscheck.sql with a standard diagnostic that doesn't need the applmgr account or apps password

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today