Upcoming Webcast: May 15: Contingent worker functionality as it is in 12.1.3

PRODUCT FAMILY: Projects

May 15, 2012 at 11 am ET, 9 am MT, 8 am PT

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who are considering using contingent workers integration with Oracle Projects.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Definition
  • Business Need
  • How to Use this Feature
  • How to Setup this Feature
  • Contingent Worker Introduction in Release 12
  • Contingent Worker Functionality in Release 12.1.x
  • Tips and Techniques

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Current Schedule can be found on Note 740966.1
Post Presentation Recordings can be found on Note 740964.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today