Understanding, Setting Up and Using Notes Receivable in Oracle Receivables Release 12

Upcoming Webcast

Title: Understanding, Setting Up and Using Notes Receivable in Oracle Receivables Release 12
Date: February 24, 2010
Time: 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST, 14:00 GMT
Product Family: Receivables

Summary

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to understand the concept of Notes Receivable and learn how to perform the required setups in order to use this Receipt Workbench functionality in Oracle Receivables Release 12.

Topics will include:
  • Notes Receivable (NR) Defined
  • Setting up Notes Receivable
  • Creating Notes Receivable
  • How Does The Accounting Differ For A NR?
  • Notes Receivable Reports

  • A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included.

  • Click here to register for this session

    ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... .......

    The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

    For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

    Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
     
    Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
    Comments:

    Post a Comment:
    • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
    About

    Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

    Stay Connected

    Twitter

    Search

    Archives
    « April 2014
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
    1
    5
    6
    12
    13
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
       
           
    Today