StartUP Demantra, Configuration & Troubleshooting, Steps, Tips & Tricks

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: StartUP Demantra, Configuration & Troubleshooting, Steps, Tips & Tricks


Date: August 13, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)


This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who have the first contact with Demantra application environment and face the new challenges, but also those who have some experience and need a better way or reminder of the key points.

Topics will include:

  • Technical: Installation, Upgrade, Clone, and Performance
  • Collaborator Workbench: Make it easy
  • LoadData: Loading data types, interfaces, integration, Looking at CTO, NPI, and PTP
  • Worksheet: Update Mechanism, Define & WSLayout, Series Creation, and Removing Items & Series
  • Workflow: Methods, Steps, and Troubleshooting
  • How to use Support

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1905819.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« August 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
Today