Registration Announcement: EBS Oracle Payroll North American Year-End Overview Session #3

EBS Oracle Payroll North American Year-End Overview Session #3

November 10, 2010 at 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 4 pm ET

This is a one-hour session for EBS Oracle Payroll North American Year End 2010 functional and technical users. This session will be the third of seven Advisor Webcasts hosted by the EBS Oracle Payroll Product Support Team. All presentations will be followed with a Q & A Session. Please note that Oracle North American Payroll includes US, Canada and Mexico localizations only.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

* Year-End Pre Processor
* Issue Errors Encountered
* Rollback, Retry
* Reporting

The registration and session details are included in Doc ID 1234021.1 - EBS Oracle Payroll North American Year-End Overview Session #3

Gregory Clark
Sr. Manager, Global E-Business Suite Support, North American Payroll
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« March 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
4
6
7
8
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
    
       
Today