Procurement: Troubleshooting Approval Hierarchy Issues

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Procurement: Troubleshooting Approval Hierarchy Issues
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Procurement

November 29, 2011 at 7 am MST, 9 am EST, 2 pm London, 4 pm Cairo

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to know how Purchasing builds the approval list for a document. It also includes a troubleshooting section for cases where the list does not include the correct approvers or when workflow fails to build the approval list (no approver found).

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Overview of Oracle Purchasing Approval Hierarchy,
  • The Approval Methods.
  • The Approval List.
  • How to Troubleshoot and Diagnose Related Issues
  • Demonstration

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today