Overview on Intercompany Transactions

ADVISOR WEBCAST:  Overview on Intercompany Transactions
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Procurement

September 27, 2011 at 14:00 UK / 15:00 Egypt / 6:00 am Pacific / 7:00 am Mountain / 9:00 am Eastern

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to know about Intercompany Transactions and its integration with Procurement .

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Internal Sales Order (ISO) Creation
  • Processing the ISO created
  • The integration with Purchasing
  • Creation of intercompany AR invoice
  • Creation of intercompany AP invoice
  • Accounting entries
  • Trouble shooting

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.


Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today