Overview of the E1-VCP-Demantra Integration – Part 2

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Overview of the E1-VCP-Demantra Integration – Part 2
PRODUCT FAMILY: Manufacturing - Value Chain Planning and Process Manufacturing

November 9, 2011 at 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 11 am ET

This second session of the E1-VCP-Demantra integration will provide E1- and VCP functional and technical implementers with details on the installation and configuration of the integration as well as sample data flows of several entities such as customers, work orders, transfer order, and Demantra data.

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today