Form Personalization (Purchasing Forms)

ADVISOR WEBCAST - Form Personalization (Purchasing Forms)
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS-Community - Procurement
EVENT PASSWORD: No Password Needed

October 20, 2010 at 14:00 am UK, 6:00 am PT, 7:00 am MT, 9:00 ET

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to personalize Purchase Order forms.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Why Form Personalization
  • Understanding Trigger Events
  • Conditions
  • Context
  • The Sequence Fields
  • Action Types
  • Triggers+Conditions+Sequences
  • Working with Strings
  • Form Personalization Limitations
  • Upgrade Considerations
  • Tables Used in Form Personalization

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services. 


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Hi, I wanted to know some section details available in tabular reports i.e. overview reviewed\submitted by . . . Aggregation . . report output Thanks in advance

Posted by chinmay on October 07, 2010 at 02:43 AM EDT #

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today