Order Import: An Easy Digest

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Order Import: An Easy Digest
PRODUCT FAMILY: Manufacturing - Order Management

June 21, 2011 at 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 11 am ET

This advisor webcast is designed for Functional Users, Technical Consultants, and Customers of the Order Management suite of products and discusses the Order Import Functionality in Order Management. During this session you will receive an overview of Order Import, High Level technical design, functional demo, Debugging methods of the order import and Q&A with a total session duration of about 60 minutes.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Introduction
  • Tables structure & Data Flow
  • Setups involved
  • Available Features using order Import.
  • Demonstration
  • Basic of HVOP
  • Debugging Techniques

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.


Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today