Oracle Projects Round Table / Ask The Community Event

O_EBSProjects_clr.jpg
The Oracle Projects Community is hosting their next Round Table / Ask the Community event and would like you to participate!
  • Date: Nobember 17th
  • Time:  8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 3pm GMT / 8:30pm IST
This session will be used to discuss questions you have on product functionality or any Oracle Projects related topic as well as being able to discuss your concerns.  We will have partners, customers, and SIG members who will also be on the call if your questions are more related to how others are using the product.  Please post the questions you'd like answered in the Community at least 48 hours before the start of the call so that we can ensure we have the proper expertise in attendance.

No registration is required for the session and there will not be a web conference to join.

Please visit the Projects Community (link) to post your questions and obtain the dial-in information.


Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today