Oracle Projects Round Table / Ask The Community Event

The Oracle Projects Community is hosting the first ever Round Table / Ask the Community event and would like you to participate!
  • Date: October 20th
  • Time:  8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT /  11am EDT. 
Please visit the Projects Community (link) to post your questions and obtain the dial-in information.
O_EBSProjects_clr.jpg


Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today