Oracle Projects Grants Overview

Upcoming Webcast

Title: Oracle Projects Grants Overview
Date: August 17, 2010
Time: 11:00 am EDT, 8:00 am PDT, 16:00 GMT
Product Family: Projects - E-Business Suite


Summary

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who are using or considering using Oracle Projects Grants functionality.

Topics will include:
  • Overview of Grants Accounting
  • Project Modules Integration with Grants Accounting
  • Release 12 Grants Accounting - New Features
    • Award Status Inquiry Enhancement
    • Federal Financial Report SF-425
    • Subledger Accounting
  • Tips for Upgrade to Release 12
    • Latest Release and one-offs
    • Encumbrance Accounting Fixes

      A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included.

  • Click here to register for this session

    ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... .......

    The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

    For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

    Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
     
    Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
    Comments:

    Post a Comment:
    • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
    About

    Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

    Stay Connected

    Twitter

    Search

    Archives
    « April 2014
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
    1
    5
    6
    12
    13
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
       
           
    Today