Oracle Demantra BAL Migration

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Oracle Demantra BAL Migration
PRODUCT FAMILY:  Manufacturing

December 7, 2011 at 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 11 am ET

This one-hour live advisor webcast provides Application Consultants, Administrative and Technical Users, and Customers with and introduction to the BAL Migration utility and details steps involved in migration process. The information provided trains you on leveraging BAL migration utility to migrate Demantra application objects from one environment to another.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Introduction to BAL Migration
  • BAL Migration Steps
    • Schema Setups
    • BAL Repository
    • Object Migration

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today