MRP/SCP (Not ASCP) Common Issues

ADVISOR WEBCAST: MRP/SCP (Not ASCP) Common Issues
PRODUCT FAMILY: Manufacturing - Value Chain Planning
 
March 9, 2010 at 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 11 am ET
 

This session is intended for System Administrators, Database Administrator's (DBA), Functional Users, and Technical Users. We will discuss issues that are fairly common and will provide the general solutions to same. We will not only review power point information but review some of the application setups/checks as well.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Gig data memory limitation
  • Setup Requirements for MRP Manager, Planning Manager, and Standard Manager
  • Why components are not planned
  • Sales Order Flow to MRP
  • Calendars
  • Patching
  • Miscellaneous
  • Forecast Consumption - only if we have time

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« August 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
Today