May 21st Webcast: Task Management with Oracle Warehouse Management

Webcast_icon.jpgWebcast: Task Management with Oracle Warehouse Management


Date: May 21, 2014 at 1:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT, 6:00 pm, GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)


This one-hour session is recommended for business and technical users who are looking for a deeper understanding and best practices of task management capabilities in Oracle Warehouse Management System. This session will highlight the features and capabilities around task management and segregation of duties among warehouse workers.

Topics will include:

  • Features overview and deep dive on task management
  • Best practices on how to use task management capabilities
  • Configure WMS to automate work load management
  • Segregation of duties by roles and responsibilities for warehouse workers

REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration: Doc ID 1290983.1

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« May 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
1
2
3
4
5
7
9
10
11
16
17
18
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Today