Mark Your Calendar for April 15 Webcast Reconciliation of Receiving Inspection Account!

Webcast.jpg

Webcast: Reconciliation of Receiving Inspection Account

Date: April 15, 2014 at 3:00 pm, GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00) / 10:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) / 7:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30) / 4:00 pm, Egypt Time (Cairo, GMT+02:00)

The one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who wish to know about Receiving Inspection Account reconciliation process. This webcast discusses the best practices to be followed for reconciling and troubleshooting steps in case of any data discrepancies.

Topics will include:

  • Receiving Inspection account reconciliation process
  • Troubleshooting steps
  • Demonstration

Don’t delay sign up today!

REGISTER.jpg

Details and Registration: Doc ID 1633070.1


Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« March 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
       
Today