Manufacturing: Consigned Inventory Model

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Manufacturing: Consigned Inventory Model
PRODUCT FAMILY: Logistics

September 14, 2011 at 10 am PT, 11 am MT, 1 pm ET

Review the Consignment flow so you can better manage your inventory. Consignment is a process within the Oracle E-Business Suite that allows you to gain cost savings around inventory by receiving supplier inventory onsite without taking ownership. Oracle Inventory allows you to manage consigned inventory and track supplier payments. The presentation will review the consignment flow. This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who uses inventory.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Overview of Consignment
  • Consignment Flow

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support

Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.


Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today