Knowing 11i HRMS Family Pack K Rollup 5

Upcoming Webcast

Title: Knowing 11i HRMS Family Pack K Rollup 5
Date: 20-Apr-2010  and  27-Apr-2010
Time: 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST / 8:30 PM IST  
Product Family: EBS HRMS

Summary

The webcast will focus on providing customers with essential information to ensure the smooth and successful installation of 11i HRMS Family Pack K Rollup 5. All the critical 11i HRMS Family Pack K Rollup 5 information such as prerequisites and known issues will be discussed in the webcast. A close review on common patching and installation problems including frequently asked questions and regularly encountered errors are also included.

Details: Session 1

Details: Session 2

Details: Session 3

....... ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... .......

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today