June Webcast: SOA Gateway Implementation and Troubleshooting (2 sessions)

For June 2012 we have scheduled a Webcast about the SOA Gateway Implementation and Troubleshooting, presented by 2 experienced Support Engineers located in Romania. As every time we are driving 2 sessions for a better global alignment :

EBS - SOA Gateway Overview and Troubleshooting

Agenda
  •     Introduction of the SOA Gateway
  •     Architecture Overview
  •     Major Components
  •     Troubleshooting
  •     References




EMEA Session :
June 12, 2012 at 10:00 am CET / 14:30 India / 18:00 Japan / 20:00 Australia
US Session : June 13, 2012 at 19:00 am CET / 10:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Mountain/ 01:00 pm Eastern
  • Details & Registration : Note 1455661.1
  • Schedules, recordings and the Presentations of the Advisor Webcast drove under the EBS Applications Technology area can be found in Note 1186338.1.
  • Schedules, recordings and the Presentations of the Advisor Webcast drove under the EBS Applications Technology area can be found in Note 1186338.1.
  • Current Schedules of Advisor Webcast for all Oracle Products can be found on Note 740966.1
  • Post Presentation Recordings of the Advisor Webcasts for all Oracle Products can be found on Note 740964.1
If you have any question about the schedules or if you have a suggestion for an Advisor Webcast to be planned in future, please send an E-Mail to Ruediger Ziegler.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today