June 13th Webcast: Common Problems Associated with Product Catalog in Sales

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Common Problems Associated with Product Catalog in Sales
PRODUCT FAMILY: Oracle Sales

June 13 , 2012 at 12 pm ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT

This session is recommended for technical and functional users who are having problems with product categories and items not showing up in Sales products after setting up the Advanced Product Catalog.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Common problems associated with using Advanced Product Catalog in Sales.

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Current Schedule can be found on Note 740966.1
Post Presentation Recordings can be found on Note 740964.1
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today