Inventory: API Basics

ADVISOR WEBCAST - API Basics
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Mfg - Inventory
EVENT PASSWORD: advisor
 

October 6, 2010 at 10 am PT, 11 am MT, 1 pm ET

This webcast will guide the user through the basics of open interfaces available, their applications, elaborating on PL/SQL API specifics, helping the user to understand, build wrappers around them to use, verify and troubleshoot them. This webcast will be helpful if you are using / planning to use PL/SQL APIs as a means for bulk loading data into Oracle Applications.

Review Note 729513.1 for the webcast content and as a reference during the Advisor Webcast.

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today