Internal Sales Order and Internal Requisition Cycle

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Internal Sales Order and Internal Requisition Cycle
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - Procurement
 

May 24, 2011, 2:00 pm London, 4:00 pm Egypt, 6:30 pm India, 09:00 am EDT, 07:00 am MDT

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who would like to know about Internal Sales Order and Internal Requisition Cycle.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • ISO creation
  • IR creation
  • Auto Create to PO
  • Shipping in OM
  • Receiving in PO
  • Data Flow in ISO cycle
  • Debugging Techniques

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Comments:

Is this still open?

Posted by jai on April 26, 2011 at 04:58 AM EDT #

Hi Jai, Yes, it is possible to register for a webcast up to the day and time that is occurs. Best regards, Annemarie

Posted by Annemarie Provisero on April 26, 2011 at 05:05 AM EDT #

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today