How to Use My Oracle Support for ATG Issues - EMEA/APAC

ADVISOR WEBCAST - How to Use MOS for ATG Issues - EMEA/APAC
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS-ATG Installation
EVENT PASSWORD: No Password Needed

October 25, 2010 at 10:00 am CET, 01:30 pm India, 05:00 pm Japan, 07:00 pm Australia

This 1.5-hour session is recommended for technical and functional Users who are interested to get an generic overview about the RAC implementation and troubleshooting in an E-Business-Suite Environment.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • How to use the Knowledge area for ATG specific issues
  • How to search in My Oracle Support
  • Communities
  • How to create an ATG specific SR

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today