How To Search My Oracle Support (MOS) For An Issue Related to Procurement

ADVISOR WEBCAST:  How To Search My Oracle Support (MOS) For An Issue Related to Procurement
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS Procurement 

 

January 25, 2011 14:00 UK, 7:30 pm India Time, 9:00 am, Eastern Standard Time, 4:00 pm Egypt Standard Time

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who want to enhance the way of searching the MOS for issues related to Procurement.


TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Searching the MOS for issues related to Procurement.

  • How to search?

  • How to get more specific results

  • What are the alternative resources?


A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services. 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today