GL Expense Allocation in OPM Actual Costing

ADVISOR WEBCAST:  GL Expense Allocation in OPM Actual Costing
PRODUCT FAMILY: Oracle Process Manufacturing
 
 

March 16, 2011 at 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 11 am ET

This session is designed for customers and functional users, and discusses the setups necessary for expense allocation (flow of expenses from general ledger balances to Oracle Process Manufacturing Costing then back to GL, Examples include screen shots of test cases).

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Concept of GL expense allocation in OPM.
  • Situation where this functionality is more suitable.
  • Setups needed to make this work.
  • Examples with screen shots (Performed test cases).
  • Known gaps in this functionality.

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today