EBS Workflow Purging - US

ADVISOR WEBCAST - EBS Workflow Purging - US
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS - ATG - Workflow
 
 

November 10, 2010 at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 09:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Mountain  / 12:00 Eastern

This 1.5-hour session is recommended for technical and functional Users who are interested to get an generic overview about the purging if Workflow Data and to hear about best practices on the Workflow Purging in an E-Business-Suite Environment.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Overview of a workflow transaction cycle
  • Popular problems
  • Scheduled programs
  • System alerts

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today