EBS Oracle UK Tax Year-End and Legislative Update

ADVISOR WEBCAST - UK Tax-Year End and Legislative Update
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS HCM UK Payroll
 
 

January 26, 2011 at 3 pm UK, 7 am PT, 8 am MT, 10 am ET

This session will highlight the technical and legislative changes affecting the forthcoming tax year end (2010/11) and payroll processing for 2011/12.  It will detail new legislation effective from 6th April 2011, including changes to PAYE, NI and Additional Paternity Pay.  In addition, the session will provide a refresher for the requirements for processing end of year returns for 2010/11.

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.


Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
5
6
12
13
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today