EBS Oracle Payroll North American Year-End Overview Session #7

ADVISOR WEBCAST:  EBS Oracle Payroll North American Year-End Overview Session #7
PRODUCT FAMILY: EBS Payroll


January 26, 2011 at 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET


This is a one-hour session for EBS Oracle Payroll North American Year End 2010 functional and technical users. This is the final session of the seven Advisor Webcasts hosted by the EBS Oracle Payroll Product Support Team. All presentations will be followed with a Q and A Session.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Overview for a successful Year-End
  • US,Magnetic Reporting - Federal, State, Local
  • CA Federal and Provincial Magnetic Files

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included. Oracle Advisor Webcasts are dedicated to building your awareness around our products and services. This session does not replace offerings from Oracle Global Support Services.

Click here to register for this session

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
 
Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

Stay Connected

Twitter

Search

Archives
« April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
4
5
6
11
12
15
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
       
Today