EBS Diagnostics & Trailing Spaces

Upcoming Webcasts

Title: EBS Diagnostics & Trailing Spaces

Date: April 20, 2010
Time: 2:00 pm Japan, 10:30 am India, 07:00 am CET, 03:00 pm Australia

Click here to register for this session

Date: April 21, 2010
Time: 10:30 am EDT, 8:30 am MDT, 8:00 pm India, 04:30 pm CET, 03:30 pm UK

Click here to register for this session

Product Family: EBS Diagnostics

Summary

This 1.5 hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who are interested to get a generic overview about the EBS Diagnostics and the specific Diagnostic about "Leading Trailing spaces" to identify the root cause of FRM-40654 errors in any functional Form.

Topics will include:
  • Introduction to Diagnostics
  • Catalog
  • Host Note
  • Diagnostics - Trailing and Leading Spaces
  • Demonstration

    A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included


  • ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... ....... .......

    The above webcast is a service of the E-Business Suite Communities in My Oracle Support.

    For more information on other webcasts, please reference the Oracle Advisor Webcast Schedule.

    Click here to visit the E-Business Communities in My Oracle Support
     
    Note that all links require access to My Oracle Support.
    Comments:

    Post a Comment:
    • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
    About

    Welcome to the EBS Support Blog where Oracle insiders share news and information about EBS products including new releases, tips and tricks, troubleshooting guides, upcoming webcasts and links to EBS Communities.

    Stay Connected

    Twitter

    Search

    Archives
    « April 2014
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
    1
    5
    6
    12
    13
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
       
           
    Today